Emerging Philanthropists Fund Members

Staci Abron Frank Mooney
Matthew and Breanna Allen Alison Oaks
Darrin A. Autry Becky Petrany
Nathan and Nicole Bach Analiesa Raskauskas
Kristen L. Berchtold, CFRE Mark and Pam Roberts
Stacy Borho Rick Russo
Anne Bowman Mickey Scheffki
Christopher Butler The Shannon Family
Cory Byrd Priscilla and Seth Slaughter
Erik Christian Sarah Stabler
Aaron and Abby Clark Michael and Joni Staley
Timothy Cundiff Larry Timm
Matt and Sarah Fletcher Krystal Uppole
Keith R. Glascock Mike and Katie Van Cleve
Brian and Sarah Gruber Loren and Whitney Vincent
Kari Jackson Josh and Nikki Waite
William (Trip) James Charles Weaver
Amy Jansen Dustin Weeks
Drs. M. Jawad Javed & Zohra Moeenuddin Frank Weglarz
Casey and Kimberleigh Johnson Nicole Wettstein
Kyle King Adam and Marie White
Meghan Lundeen David B. Wiest
Thomas and Alison Lunsford Leslie Williams Seiler
Heather McCord Jeff and Corrine Wolffe
Norman and Sheri McGill Nichole Wright

The Community Foundation of Central Illinois is confirmed in
compliance with National Standards for U.S. Community Foundations

Community Foundation National Standards

2018 Annual Meeting