2017-2018 CFCI Board of Directors


Chair: John Disharoon - Director Market Access Caterpillar Reman Components and Work Tools, Caterpillar Inc.

Vice Chair: Donald Shafer - Senior Vice President, Heartland Bank and Trust

Secretary: David Wynn - Portfolio Manager, The Commerce Trust Company

Treasurer: David Bailey - Retired, CliftonLarsonAllen


Alma Brown - Communications Representative, Caterpillar Inc.

Erik Christian - President and Owner, HR Fit, LLC

Don Forrest - Business Development Director, Farnsworth Group

Cindy Fischer - Community Volunteer

Dianna Hunter - Vice President of Member Operations & Investment Services/Wealth Management, CEFCU

Jeff Lange - Assistant Vice President, Busey Banks

Ray Lees - Community Volunteer

Donna Marcacci - Vice President/Senior Wealth Planner, PNC Wealth Management

Ron Miller - Managing Director, Prisma Advisors, LLC

Leslie McKnight, PhD - Senior Development Specialist, City of Peoria

Julie Schifeling - Adjunt Professor, Bradley University

Keith Yoder - Vice President Investments, Hilltop Wealth Management of Raymond James

The Community Foundation of Central Illinois is confirmed in
compliance with National Standards for U.S. Community Foundations

Community Foundation National Standards

2018 Annual Meeting